Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Just purchased a F-150, working with Shon who did a great job helping to make it a good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Bought car #2 from my man Shon. They’re good people at ALM Roswell. If you’re in the market ask for Shon, he’ll take great care of you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Shon was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Myron is the reason we bought an Audi this week. They have nice and clean cars. The guy there was awesome. Buying used cars is not known for being fun, but I hope Myron (in Roswell) will sell me my next car too

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Ask for Jordan at ALM Roswell. Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

I did not end up purchasing a vehicle here, but I worked with Derek to find one that would suit my needs, and he was great! He kept in contact, wasn't pushy, knew what I wanted and worked to find it and even get it to their location if need be. We ended up finding our car somewhere else, but I wouldn't hesitate to go to Derek in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

A solid car buying experience!I've bought many cars in my lifetime thus far (17 at this point), some new but mostly used. ALM Roswell did a good job on a busy Saturday afternoon to show me a hard-to-find 2018 Lexus LC500. My salesperson, Jordan Brown, worked with Mike and Chris to create a deal that was appealing for me (which took reaching out to several lending institutions to secure the loan deal I wanted). I was able to place a hold on the car for 24 hours while I reviewed the deal details and discussed with my spouse. I returned the next ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

I absolutely loved the service I received at ALM Roswell. Jordan showed me the car I inquired about and let me take the car to my own mechanic so he could check it out. I will definitely be doing business with them again whenever I decided to buy my next car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

January 4th, I had the pleasure of working with Stevie Chapman to purchase a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe. It was not my original pick but Stevie was very helpful in recommending and making sure I was comfortable in the vehicle and with the entire buying process. He made car (vehicle) buying a good experience. Thank you Mr Chapman and the entire ALM Roswell team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Great experience. In and out in 3 hours, including trading in my car, going for a test drive, taking the car to get a pre-sale inspection, and signing all the docs. Alex answered all my questions and helped me move everything from my old car to the new one. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review